Tentative Plan KG I and II KG I-XII


Pakistan Education Academy, Dubai

Academic Year 2017-2018
Tentative Plan Grade KG-I and II

 

TERM 1

 

 

 New Academic Session

 

April 2 , Wednesday

Apr

T.D 20

 Al-Israawa Al miraj

 23rd April ( Holiday )

 

Class photograph for the new academic year

25th - 27th April

W.D 20

First In-house Opening Ceremony of Sports Day

25th April

 

Parent’s Orientation

April 29th , Saturday

 

Health & Hygiene ( Activity ) for children

April 30 , Sunday

 

Ice Cream Day

May 7th ,Sunday

May

 1st Assessment

 14th - 18th May

 

World Turtle Day

May 24th , Wednesday

T.D 23
W.D 23

Parent’s Teacher Meeting

May 25th , Thursday

 

Ramadan ( Change in timings )

27th May , Saturday

 

Happiness & Tolerance Day

31st May ,Wednesday

 

Splash Day

8th June , Thursday

June
T.D 04
W.D 11

 2nd Assessment

 18th -22nd June

 

 Summer Vacation

 June 25thSunday( EidulFitr )

 

 Arafaat Day

 31st August

 

 EidUlAdha

 1st - 4th September

 

 

TERM 2

 

 

 

 

 

Back to School

5th September , Tuesday

Sept
T.D 17
W.D 17

World Flag Day

10th September , Sunday

 

K.F.C. Party ( Eid Celebration ) ( Auditorium )

14th September , Thursday

 

Islamic New Year ( 1stMoharram )

21st September , Thursday

 

Dolphin Show

5th October , Thursday

Oct
T.D 23
W.D 23

 3rd Assessment

 8th - 12th October

 

Pink Ribbon Day

10th October , Tuesday

19 days

K.H.D.A. Inspection (Expected )

9th - 12th October

 

Parent’s Teacher Meeting

2nd November , Thursday

Nov
T.D 21
W.D 21

Iqbal Day

9th November , Thursday

 

 4th Assessment

 19th -23rd November

 

100 Days Of Happiness

28thNovember , Tuesday

 

 UAE National Day

 2nd December , Saturday

Dec

W.D 15

Annual Sport Day / P.T.M.

7th December , Thursday

 

 Winter Vacations

 24th December , Sunday

 

 

TERM 3

 

 

Back To School

7th January 2018 , Sunday

Jan
W.D 19

Family Fun Fair

14th January 2018, Sunday

 

 5th Assessment

 28th January - 1st February

Feb
T.D 20

Kid Zania ( KG I & KG II )

12th - 13th Feb

 

Parent’s Teacher Meeting

22nd Feb , Thursday

 

Final Assessment

4th - 15th March

March
T.D 9
W.D 17

Parent’s Teacher Meeting

22nd March , Thursday

 

 New Academic Session

 1st April 2018, Sunday

 

 

 

 

 

Our School

About Pea

Chairman's & Principal's Messages

School Board

UAE National Agenda

Core Values

Facilities

Alumni

Policies

Admissions

Admission Criterion

Entrance Tests For Admission

Fees

Online Admission Form

Academic Sphere

Kg Wing

Primary Wing

Girls Wing

Boys Wing

For Parents

Communication With Parents

Parent Council Members

For Students

Student Council

Uniform

Discipline

Int. Bench Marking

Transportation

News & Events

Newsletter

Latest News

Upcoming Events

 

Contact Us

Careers

Contact Details

Location Map